The 9 Best Facebook Video Ad Examples in 2020 – Plus, the Top Social Media Marketing Agencies – Featuring US!

Image from rawpixel id 2102291 jpeg big

The 9 Best Facebook Video Ad Examples in 2020 – Plus, the Top Social Media Marketing Agencies – Featuring US!

Video ads on Facebook are a popular tool, with 87% of marketers viewing Facebook ads as effective and 54% of consumers desiring more video content. BestDesigns.co identified the most compelling Facebook video ads this year alongside the best agencies to help brands with their social media marketing.

87% of marketers view Facebook ads as an effective marketing tool for their business. Additionally, 54% of consumers would like brands they support to produce more video content.
BestDesigns.co, an online resource for designers and marketers, identified nine of the best Facebook video ads from 2020 that showcased creativity and engaged brands’ target audiences.
The nine best examples of Facebook video ads in 2020 are:


1. Ultimate Ears’ Customizable Speakers
2. L’ange’s Celebrate Your Hair
3. HP Canada’s Elite Dragonfly ad
4. Uncle Ben’s Canada Around the World Recipes
5. Cafe Appliances’s Customization ad
6. Lenovo’s Smarter Healthcare ad
7. Kleenex’s Ultra Soft ad
8. StubHub’s Find Your Seat
9. Squarespace’s Help Mask-Match.com


BestDesigns.co also recognized the leading agencies for social media marketing that can help businesses create their own marketing content for platforms like Facebook.


The top social media marketing agencies are:


1. Appetite Creative – appetitecreative.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Inbound Marketing, Video Production and more
2. Innovative Flare – innovativeflare.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Video Marketing and more
3. K2 Analytics INC – k2analytics.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, PPC, Social Media Marketing and more
4. Skookum Films – skookum-films.com
Expertise: Video Production, Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing and more
5. Sociallyin – sociallyin.com
Expertise: Creative Services, Social Media Marketing, Video Marketing and more
6. Penny Marketing – apennymarketing.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Video Marketing, Digital Marketing and more
7. the Design Agency – designagency.gr
Expertise: Digital Marketing, SEO, Social Media Marketing and more
8. ROI Swift – roiswift.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, PPC, Facebook Marketing and more
9. Agency Partner Interactive – agencypartner.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Video Animation, Paid Advertising and more
10. Growwwise – growwwise.com
Expertise: Content Marketing, eCommerce Marketing, Branding and more
11. 97 Switch – 97switch.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Content Marketing, Digital Marketing and more
12. Brenton Way – brentonway.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, PPC, Social Media Marketing and more
13. Meteor Affinity – meteoraffinity.com
Expertise: PPC, Social Media Marketing, Facebook Marketing and more
14. Think PR – thinkpr.dk
Expertise: Video Production, Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing and more
15. Miller Public Relations – millerpublicrelations.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Video Production, Social Media Marketing and more
16. Allinclusive. – all-inclusive. agency
Expertise: Digital Marketing, PPC, Social Media Marketing and more
17. Dotlogics Inc. – dotlogics.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Email Marketing and more
18. SH1FT DIGITAL – sh1ftdigital.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Video Marketing, Content Marketing and more


Brands can view the top examples of design and marketing work as well as the best agencies on BestDesigns.co.


About BestDesigns.co: BestDesigns.co is an online resource that features the best website, logo, print, app, package and video designs from around the world. Users can search and filter by type, industry, style and more to find renowned inspiration for website designs, branding campaigns, marketing initiatives, and more.

0 Comments

leave a comment